领导

Jon Peacock - 总裁, 生命科学

Jon Peacock - 总裁, 生命科学

皮尔卡克先生在2015年加入过滤集团作为生命科学的总裁和好利事的首席执行官。他负责的生命科学部门包括三个公司:好利事, 巴福勒 过滤器, AG 业。.皮尔卡克先生在生命科学和医疗器戒领域有25年的工作经验,曾经就职于辉瑞, 奥林帕斯)和强生公司。 再加入过滤集团之前,皮尔卡克先生曾担任西门子超声波部门的副总裁和总经理。 皮尔卡克先生毕业于苏格兰的斯特灵大学,拥有商业和市场的艺术学士学位。

 Peacock先生在2015年加入Filtration Group 作为生命科学的总裁和 Porex 的首席执行官。他负责的生命科学部门包括三个公司:Porex , Buffalo Filter and AG Industries .Peacock先生在生命科学和医疗器戒领域有25年的工作经验,曾经就职于Pfizer , Olympus Johnson and Johnson 再加入Filtration Group 之前,Peacock 先生曾担任Siemens 超声波部门的副总裁和总经理。 皮尔卡克先生毕业于苏格兰的Stirling 大学,拥有商业和市场的艺术学士学位。

 

Nils Gustavsson - OEM 技术高级副总裁,总经理

Nils Gustavsson - OEM 技术高级副总裁,总经理

Gustavsson先生 2011 年加入Porex,负责全球销售、市场和产品开发。 他拥有在美国杜邦公司和通用电气公司 20 多年销售、市场和业务发展的成功经验。Gustavsson先生毕业于弗吉尼亚联邦大学,持有市场营销理学硕士学位和传播学学士学位, 同时还持有瑞典赫尔辛堡第谷布拉赫颁发的机械工程学士学位。

William Foughty - 全球运营高级副总裁

William Foughty - 全球运营高级副总裁

Foughty 先生 2009 年加入 Porex。他在节约制造、质量体系、产品开发和工艺工程方面拥有超过 25 年的经验。 曾在 AMI Doduco、通用电气、美国百得公司和伟创力任职。 Foughty 先生毕业于俄亥俄大学,持有电气工程理学学士学位,同时还持有凯斯西储大学的电气工程硕士学位。

Rod Shough - 人力资源副总裁

Rod Shough - 人力资源副总裁

Shough 先生 2004 年加入 Porex。之前在美国标准/特灵组织拥有 20 多年的各种战略性人力资源和劳资关系职责经验,包括特灵单一产品部人力资源副总裁和美国标准共享服务组织人力资源副总裁。Shough 先生毕业于密歇根州立大学,持有劳资关系硕士学位。

Leadership

Jon Peacock - President, Life Sciences

Jon Peacock - President, Life Sciences

Mr. Peacock joined Filtration Group as the President of Life Sciences and the CEO of Porex in 2015. The Life Sciences division is comprised of three companies: Porex, Buffalo Filter and AG Industries. Mr. Peacock has 25 years of experience within the life sciences and medical device markets having worked with companies such as Pfizer, Olympus and Johnson and Johnson. Prior to joining Filtration Group Mr. Peacock was Vice President and General Manager of Siemens Ultrasound Division. Mr. Peacock is a graduate of the University Of Stirling, Scotland, with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Business and Marketing.

 

Nils Gustavsson - Senior Vice President, General Manager, OEM Technologies

Nils Gustavsson - Senior Vice President, General Manager, OEM Technologies

Mr. Gustavsson joined Porex in January 2011, and has global responsibility for sales, marketing and product development. He has over 20 years of successful experience in sales, marketing, and business development with E.I. DuPont de Nemours and General Electric. Mr. Gustavsson is a graduate of Virginia Commonwealth University, with a Master of Science degree in Marketing and a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Communication. He also holds a Mechanical Engineering degree from Tycho Brahe in Helsingborg, Sweden.

William Foughty - Senior Vice President, Global Operations

William Foughty - Senior Vice President, Global Operations

Mr. Foughty joined Porex in 2009. He has over 25 years’ experience in the areas of lean manufacturing, quality systems, product development, and process engineering. He previously held positions with AMI Doduco, General Electric, Black and Decker, and Flextronics. He is a graduate of Ohio University with a Bachelor of Science degree in Electrical Engineering, and he also holds a Master's degree in Electrical Engineering from Case Western University.

Rod Shough - Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Rod Shough - Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Mr. Shough joined Porex in 2004. He was previously with the American Standard/Trane organization for over 20 years in various strategic human resources and labor relations roles, including Vice President of Human Resources for Trane’s Unitary Products Division and Vice President of Human Resources for American Standard’s shared services organization. Mr. Shough graduated from Michigan State University and holds a Master's degree in Labor and Industrial Relations.

Nebo Content Management System Tracking