Geschäftsleitung

Jon Peacock - President, Life Sciences

Jon Peacock - President, Life Sciences

Seit 2015 ist Herr Peacock in der Filtration Group President of Life Sciences und der CEO von Porex. Er ist verantwortlich für die Life Science Sparte bestehend aus den drei Firmen Porex, Buffalo Filter und AG Industries. Herr Peacock arbeitete unter anderem bei den Firmen Pfizer, Olympus und Johnson and Johnson und hat 25 Jahre Erfahrung in Life Science und Medical Device Märkten. Bevor er zu Filtration Group kam war er Vice President und General Manager der Siemens Ultrasound Division. Herr Peacock ist ein Absolvent der University Of Stirling, Scotland, mit dem Abschluss Bachelor of Arts in Business and Marketing.

 

Nils Gustavsson - Senior Vice President, General Manager, OEM Technologies

Nils Gustavsson - Senior Vice President, General Manager, OEM Technologies

Herr Gustavsson kam im Januar 2011 zu Porex und ist weltweit verantwortlich für den Vertrieb, das Marketing und die Produktentwicklung. Er hat über 20 Jahre erfolgreich Erfahrung im Vertrieb, Marketing und der Geschäftsentwicklung bei E.I. DuPont de Nemours und General Electric gesammelt. Herr Gustavsson schloss sein Studium an der Virginia Commonwealth University mit einem Master (MS) in Marketing und einem Bachelor in Kunstwissenschaft mit Schwerpunkt Kommunikation ab. Er hat ebenfalls ein Diplom im Fachbereich Maschinenbau von Tycho Brahe in Helsingborg, Schweden.

William Foughty - Senior Vice President, Global Operations

William Foughty - Senior Vice President, Global Operations

Herr Foughty kam 2009 zu Porex. Er hat mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen schlanke Produktion, Qualitätssysteme, Produktentwicklung und Verfahrenstechnik. Er arbeitete zuvor bei AMI Doduco, General Electric, Black and Decker und Flextronics. Er schloss sein Studium an der Ohio University mit einem Bachelor (BS) in Elektrotechnik ab und besitzt ebenfalls einen Master in Elektrotechnik von der Case Western University.

Rod Shough - Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Rod Shough - Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Herr Shough fing 2004 bei Porex an. Davor arbeitete er mehr als 20 Jahre bei American Standard/Trane mit diversen Aufgaben im strategischen Personalwesen und in Bezug auf Arbeitsverhältnisse. Dazu gehörten die Positionen Vice President of Human Resources bei Tranes Unitary Products Division und Vice President of Human Resources für American Standard‘s shared services organization. Herr Shough schloss sein Studium an der Michigan State University mit einem Master in Arbeits- und Gewerkschaftsbeziehungen ab.

Leadership

Jon Peacock - President, Life Sciences

Jon Peacock - President, Life Sciences

Mr. Peacock joined Filtration Group as the President of Life Sciences and the CEO of Porex in 2015. The Life Sciences division is comprised of three companies: Porex, Buffalo Filter and AG Industries. Mr. Peacock has 25 years of experience within the life sciences and medical device markets having worked with companies such as Pfizer, Olympus and Johnson and Johnson. Prior to joining Filtration Group Mr. Peacock was Vice President and General Manager of Siemens Ultrasound Division. Mr. Peacock is a graduate of the University Of Stirling, Scotland, with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Business and Marketing.

 

Nils Gustavsson - Senior Vice President, General Manager, OEM Technologies

Nils Gustavsson - Senior Vice President, General Manager, OEM Technologies

Mr. Gustavsson joined Porex in January 2011, and has global responsibility for sales, marketing and product development. He has over 20 years of successful experience in sales, marketing, and business development with E.I. DuPont de Nemours and General Electric. Mr. Gustavsson is a graduate of Virginia Commonwealth University, with a Master of Science degree in Marketing and a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Communication. He also holds a Mechanical Engineering degree from Tycho Brahe in Helsingborg, Sweden.

William Foughty - Senior Vice President, Global Operations

William Foughty - Senior Vice President, Global Operations

Mr. Foughty joined Porex in 2009. He has over 25 years’ experience in the areas of lean manufacturing, quality systems, product development, and process engineering. He previously held positions with AMI Doduco, General Electric, Black and Decker, and Flextronics. He is a graduate of Ohio University with a Bachelor of Science degree in Electrical Engineering, and he also holds a Master's degree in Electrical Engineering from Case Western University.

Rod Shough - Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Rod Shough - Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Mr. Shough joined Porex in 2004. He was previously with the American Standard/Trane organization for over 20 years in various strategic human resources and labor relations roles, including Vice President of Human Resources for Trane’s Unitary Products Division and Vice President of Human Resources for American Standard’s shared services organization. Mr. Shough graduated from Michigan State University and holds a Master's degree in Labor and Industrial Relations.

Nebo Content Management System Tracking