• 法律

隐私条例和使用条款

Porex 公司 (“Porex”) 致力于保护您的隐私。 请阅读以下隐私条例了解您使用本网站时您的个人信息将被如何处理。 当您使用本网站时,您同意 Porex 按照本隐私条例规定的方式使用您的个人信息。 本条例可能会定期修改,因此请不时检查。 本隐私条例的最后更新日期是 2011 年 8 月。

本条例将解释:

  1. 我们向您收集哪些信息,以及我们如何使用该信息
  2. 我们如何保护您的信息
  3. 关于隐私条例的问题

Porex 不收集任何个人的身份信息(如姓名、地址、电话号码和电子邮箱地址) ,除非您自愿选择提交或以其它方式披露这些信息的使用,包括通过邮件、电话、传真或电子方式提交或披露的信息。 我们不会出售、交易或租借您的个人身份信息给第三方。 Porex 操作与维修承包商在为 Porex 提供产品或服务过程中会有限地访问您的个人身份信息。 这些承包商包括为我们提供技术、服务和/或与更好的操作和维护我们的网站相关的内容的厂商和供应商。 这些承包商也可以代表我们向您的邮箱地址发送信息。 这些承包商访问您的个人身份信息的权限仅限于其为 Porex 服务,履行其有限的功能的必要的合理的信息。 除以上所述, Porex 将只能使用您的信息对您请求的信息作出回应,或酌情考虑您要求在 Porex 就业的请求。

来自儿童的信息: Porex 的网站不面向十三(13)岁以下的儿童。 未满十八(18)岁的个人应请教其父母或监护人关于本网站的使用。 我们不收集任何我们已知的 13 岁以下的任何个人的身份信息。父母或监护人应承担通过 Porex 提供的任何未成年人的信息或建议的全部解释和使用责任。

监管、实施和法律要求: Porex 没有义务监督本网站或其使用,或保留任何用户会话的内容;但是, Porex 保留在任何时候都有权监督、审查、保留和/或披露任何必要的信息,以满足任何适用的法律、法规、法律程序或政府要求,或配合执法部门和其它主管部门在调查非法活动的索赔。 为了保护我们的产品、客户、潜在客户、网站和其它内容,当我们觉得有必要时,我们可以使用IP地址来识别用户。

为了保护您的隐私, Porex 要求客户帐号和密码以便用户访问他们的帐户信息。 Porex 也使用防火墙来保护我们的服务器的信息。

传输错误或未经授权的行为: 尽管 Porex 努力保护您的信息,总有一些风险存在,未经授权的第三方可能会绕过我们的安全系统或您在互联网上传输的的信息可能被拦截。 Porex 不能确保或保证您传送给我们或在网上提供的任何信息的安全性,您需要自己承担风险。 Porex 不承担由于传输错误或未经授权的第三方行为导致您的个人信息披露的责任。

隐私和安全对我们所有人都很重要。 我们一直在追求一个充分披露的方式,以负责任的方式保管您委托给我们的信息,我们依靠信息共享作为我们的主要手段为您提供最好的服务。 我们一直致力于建立一种彼此信任的关系。

版权声明和商标

Porex尊重他人的知识产权,我们也要求访问我们网站访问者也能这样做。 Porex可能,在适当的情况下,自行决定拒绝侵犯我们知识产权的访问者访问本网站。

版权 2011 Porex 公司。 版权所有。

除非另有说明,此中所有产品均为 Porex 公司和/或其附属公司的商标或注册商标。

版权 2011 Porex 公司。 版权所有
此中未明确授予的任何权利均予保留。

• Legal

Privacy Policy and Terms of Use

Porex Corporation (“Porex”) is committed to protecting your privacy. Please read the following Privacy Policy to understand how your personal information will be treated as you use this web site. When you use this web site you consent to the use of your personal information by Porex in the manner specified in this Privacy Policy. This policy may change periodically, so please check back from time to time. The date of the last update to this Privacy Policy is August 2011.

This policy will explain:

  1. What information we collect from you and how we use that information
  2. How we protect your information
  3. Questions about the Privacy Policy

Porex does not collect any personally identifiable information from you (e.g., name, address, telephone number, e-mail address) unless you voluntarily choose to submit or otherwise disclose such information to use, including information submitted or disclosed by mail, telephone, fax or electronically. We will not sell, trade, or rent your personally identifiable information to third parties. Porex operations and maintenance contractors sometimes have limited access to your personally identifiable information in the course of providing products and services to Porex. These contractors include vendors and suppliers that provide us with technology, services, and/or content related to the better operation and maintenance of our web site. These contractors also may have access to your email address to send information to you on our behalf. Access to your personally identifiable information by these contractors is limited to the information reasonably necessary for contractor to perform its limited function for Porex. Other than described above, Porex will only use your information to respond to your request for information or, if appropriate, to consider your request for considerations of employment with Porex.

Information from children: Porex does not direct its web site to children under thirteen (13) years of age. Individuals under eighteen (18) should consult with their parent or guardian about the use of this web site. We do not collect any personally identifiable information from any person that we actually know is under the age of 13. The parent or guardian also assumes full liability for the interpretation and use of any information or suggestions provided through Porex for the minor.

Monitoring, enforcement and legal requests: Porex is not obligated to monitor this web site or its use, or to retain the content of any user session; however, Porex reserves the right at all times to monitor, review, retain, and/or disclose any information as necessary to satisfy any applicable law, regulation, legal process, or governmental requests, or to cooperate with law enforcement and other authorities in investigating a claim of illegal activity. We may use IP addresses to identify a user when we feel it is necessary to protect our products, customers, potential customers, web site and others.

To protect your privacy, Porex requires both a customer login and a password in order for users to access their account information. Porex also uses firewalls to protect information held in our servers.

Transmission errors or unauthorized act: Despite Porex’s efforts to protect your information, there is always some risk that an unauthorized third party may find a way around our security systems or that transmissions of your information over the Internet will be intercepted. Porex cannot ensure or warrant the security of any information you transmit to us or any information provided online, and you do so at your own risk. Porex will be not liable for disclosures of your personal information due to errors in transmissions or unauthorized acts of third parties.

Privacy and security are important to us all. We pursue a full-disclosure approach to responsibly care for the information you have entrusted with us, and we depend on information sharing as our principal means to best serve you. We are committed to building a trusting relations.

COPYRIGHT NOTICE AND TRADEMARK

Porex respects the intellectual property of others, and we ask visitors to our site to do the same. Porex may, in appropriate circumstances and at its discretion, deny access to visitors to this site who infringe our intellectual property rights.

Copyright 2011 Porex Corporation. All rights reserved.

All products referenced herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of Porex Corporation and/or its affiliated companies unless otherwise indicated.

Copyright 2011 Porex Corporation. All rights reserved.
Any rights not expressly granted herein are reserved.

Nebo Content Management System Tracking