用具和工具

Genuine Porex®: 每一次的使用,都发挥百分百的功能。

talk to us about your needs ›

Porex 是第一个设计、开发和供应烧结多孔塑料产品,并将材料广泛运用于家电和工具的厂家。 全球众多领先的公司都信赖 POREX® 过滤材料、透气材料和曝气产品,因为这些产品具有耐用性、一致性和可靠的性能。Porex拥有极佳的可再生产能力,您完全可以相信生产线上的最后一件产品将会与第一件的产品一般完美无差。

以下说明的产品是一部份我们已经开发并广泛应用于用具和工具行业的成功案例。 如果您没有找到您正在开发的应用,请联系我们,与我们一起讨论如何开发符合您个别性要求的产品解决方案。宝利事还提供全面的过滤产品解决方案,包括错流过滤产品和不同规格的滤芯。请登录 我们的过滤事业部网站找到这些专业过滤产品的详细信息:www.porexfiltration.com 

船用发电机和小型发电机用疏油透气塞

POREX® 船用发电机和小型发电机的疏油透气塞可配合碳氢化合物吸收系统的功能设计,减少船用发电机和小型发电机的碳氢化合物排放,以达到 EPA 标准。Porex 疏油透气塞不会吸收燃料,也不会允许燃料通过透气塞,但会允许空气在碳氢化合物吸收系统和油漕之间交叉流动,以达到压力的平衡。

养鱼池曝气

POREX® 养鱼池曝气元件可用于鱼缸或养鱼池内的曝气设备。 曝气元件的开发和设计有效的引进足够的气泡到水中,通过背压的控制将气体持续的引入水中,拥有更均匀的孔径分配,把氧气曝气成更小的气泡,以优化养鱼池中的氧气转移。

燃料过滤器

POREX® 燃料过滤器普遍用于二冲程发动机码过滤器,例如链锯、切边机、鼓风机和割草机。 该过滤器可兼容二冲程汽油混合物,优化过滤效率和燃油流速,同时提供高效、节约成本的过滤。

气帽透气材料

制造商在草坪和花园设备的油箱盖中使用 POREX® 气帽透气塞,例如割草机或链锯。 我们的透气塞在使用期间提供稳定的透气率和平衡气油箱的压力,同时防止汽油外漏。该透气塞具有疏油性和很好的耐化性和耐腐蚀性。 此外,POREX 气帽透气塞可直接热焊或超声波焊接到塑料盖上。  

家庭供暖系统油过滤器

为家庭供暖系统的使用而设计,POREX® 油过滤器可提供不同的形状、大小和过滤效率的灵活设计,提供较高的油流速。 POREX 油过滤器还可带有一体成型的聚丙烯(PP)螺母用来旋入连接系统,替换时,将废旧过滤器旋出。,。 这些过滤器节省成本且易于替换

电动工具空气过滤器

许多著名的电动工具,如随机轨道打磨器和抛光打磨器均使用 POREX® 电动工具空气过滤材料。 这些过滤材料设计不仅满足过滤性能、气流和降压要求,而且更坚固耐用,以及可重复使用。 Porex 在消费产品过滤应用方面可提供您产品有效和耐用的过滤解决方案。

Nebo Content Management System Tracking

Appliances & Tools

Genuine Porex®: It works. Every time.

talk to us about your needs ›

Porex was the first designer, developer, and supplier of molded sintered porous plastic products for use in appliances and tools. Leading companies around the world rely on POREX® Filters, Vents, and Diffusers for their durability, consistency, and reliable performance. And with our highly reproducible molded porous plastic products manufacturing capabilities, you can be confident that the last part off the line will be the same as the first.

The sintered porous polymer products mentioned below are examples of customized items we have developed and supply. If you don't see the exact application or item you're looking for, please contact us to discuss how we may develop a customized product application to meet your specific requirements for molded porous polymer products.

Oleophobic Vents for Marine & Small Engines

POREX® Oleophobic Vents for Marine & Small Engines are designed, when combined with the functional design of the hydrocarbon absorbing system, to enable manufacturers of marine and small engines to comply with EPA standards for reduced hydrocarbon emissions.  Porex Oleophobic Vents will not absorb fuel or allow the passage of fuel past the vent, but they will allow for optimal air-flow exchange between the fuel tank and the hydrocarbon absorbing system.

Aquarium Bubblers

POREX® Aquarium Bubbler Components are standard equipment for use as bubblers in fish tanks and aquariums. Bubblers are designed for efficient introduction of gas bubbles into water, controlled backpressures for consistent introduction of gas streams into water, and a pore-size distribution that produces smaller bubbles in order to optimize oxygen transfer into the aquarium tank.

Fuel Filters

POREX® Fuel Filters are designed for use in two-cycle engine yard tools such as chain saws, edgers, blowers, and line trimmers. The filters are compatible with two-cycle gasoline mixtures to optimize filtration efficiency and fuel flow rates as well as to provide efficient, cost-effective filtration. Fuel filter designs for effective filtration regardless of tool orientation (tilted or upside-down) are also available.

Gas Cap Vents

Manufacturers use POREX® Gas Cap Vents in gasoline tank caps for lawn and garden equipment such as line trimmers or chain saws. Our vents offer consistent vent rates and equalization of a gas tank’s pressure during use and prevent gasoline from escaping the container. They are oleophobic and highly resistant to chemicals and abrasion. In addition, POREX Gas Cap Vents may be directly welded either thermally or ultra-sonically to a range of plastic cap materials. 

Oil Filters for Home Heating Systems

Engineered for use in home heating systems, POREX® Oil Filters feature flexible designs offering varied shapes, sizes, and ranges of filtration efficiencies, all of which provide high oil flow rates. POREX Oil Filters also feature an insert-molded polypropylene (PP) base that is threaded for ease of cartridge connection when replacing spent filters. These filters are cost-effective and easy to replace.

Power Tool Air Filters

Many branded consumer power tools such as random orbital sanders and finishing sanders use POREX® Power Tool Air Filter Components. These filters are engineered not only to meet specified filtration efficiency, airflow, and pressure drop requirements, but also to be rigid, rugged, and reusable. Porex’s expertise in consumer filtration applications can help you design the most efficient, durable filters for your specific product.

Nebo Content Management System Tracking