照明材料

POREX® 照明材料使照明设备在整个产品生命周期内能够正常操作。 汽车和户外照明产品必须能够应付各种极端温度、天气和碎片的接触。 为了能够正常操作,密封的照明产品必须能够透气,允许压差和减低结露的问题。 Porex 微孔聚四氟乙烯(PTFE )透气膜具有良好的耐水柱压力性能、耐高温和疏油性。多孔塑料也提供良好的光线反射能力,微孔聚四氟乙烯的反射率高达98%而聚乙烯则高达96%。除 PTFE 与 PE 外, POREX 也能提供其它多孔材料,具有良好的 UL阻燃等级IP 67 和 NEMA 测试确认;增强的导热性能,也可根据客户要求定制解决方案。

POREX®高效能漫反射材料。请 查看我们的产品示范!

 

反射PTFE

POREX高度反射PTFE材料是照明应用的首选 - 平均漫反射率超过98%, 可抵挡温度超过260°C(持续使用) 和突出的抗紫外线功能. 此外,POREX的反射PTFE材料符合UL 94 V-0等级(0.1毫米)和 5VA等级(0.75毫米),并符合户外运用的F1评级(UL746C)。材料有各种不同的厚度提供,从0.1毫米至3毫米。若要查看POREX UL目录(黄卡)请您点击这里

反射聚乙烯材料

POREX高度反射PE材料能提高室内照明产品的光输出效率,漫反射达到96%平均值。 POREX反射PE材料可替代金属涂抹和注塑成型材料,提高成本效益。材料可以是片状板材,也可以模成各种几何形状。

PTFE保护透气

POREX多孔聚四氟乙烯材料被广泛运用于密封装置透气,同时达到防尘防湿的功能。提供的材料达到IP标准。要了解更多有关POREX®保护透气材料的信息,请您点击这里

Lighting Components

POREX® Lighting Components help designers make luminaires withstand the rigors of daily use. For example, automotive and general exterior lighting must be able to handle weather, temperature, and debris contact extremes. To function properly, sealed lamps must breathe to allow for pressure differential and to minimize condensation issues. Porex microporous polytetrafluoroethylene (PTFE) breathable membranes are a cost-effective way to accomplish this. Another example of our porous plastics' naturally highly efficient diffuse reflective surface, with reflectivity of up to 98% for PTFE and 96% for PE materials.  These reflective surfaces are available in sheet and 3D shapes. Porous plastic vents made from durable materials such as polycarbonate can aid in thermal management of luminaires while keeping debris out of the enclosure. Other porous plastics with excellent UL flame and outdoor weatherability ratings, IP 67 and NEMA tested; enhanced thermal conductivity or custom configurations are also available. 

POREX® High Efficiency Diffuse Reflector. Check out our product demo!

Reflective PTFE

Porex highly reflective PTFE is ideal for demanding lighting applications - with an average diffuse reflectivity of over 98%, continuous use temperature of over 260 °C, and outstanding UV resistance.  In addition, Porex reflective PTFE has a UL 94 V-0 rating at 0.1 mm and 5VA rating at 0.75mm, and has an f1 rating for outdoor suitability (UL 746C). It is available in various thicknesses ranging from 0.1 mm through 3 mm. To see the Porex UL listing (yellow card) please click here.
Porex reflective PTFE is available for design in the Photopia Materials Library.

 

Reflective PTFE 1.5mm Skived Sheet Data

Reflective PTFE 5 mm Thick Data

 

Reflective POLYETHYLENE

Porex highly reflective PE is an ideal product to boost light output of many indoor lighting products, having an average diffuse reflectivity of 96%.  Porex reflective PE is a cost effective alternative to metallized or molded components and can be molded into numerous geometric shapes or available as sheet products. 

PTFE Protection Vents

Porex porous PTFE is widely used to allow sealed enclosures to breathe while protecting them from dust and moisture intrusion. Several IP-rated options and standard sizes are available. To find out more about POREX® Protection Vents please click here.

Nebo Content Management System Tracking