医疗器材

Genuine Porex®: 患者的治疗效果说明一切。

talk to us about your needs ›

Porex 是提供烧结多孔塑料并用于医疗保健行业的先驱。 如今,我们是该行业这些产品的领先生产和供应商。 我们在多孔塑料设计、材料选择和专有制造技术的悠久创新历史,为广泛的医疗器械和应用带来了成本节约、增强了性能和方便性。

以下说明的产品是一部份我们已经开发并广泛应用于医疗保健行业的成功案例。 如果您没有找到您正在开发的应用,请联系我们,与我们一起讨论如何开发符合您个别性要求的产品解决方案。

Porex 设计开发的多孔塑料消毒通气材料在灭菌过程中允许压力均衡,且在存储期间作为过滤器屏障。 透气材料设计用于可重复使用的蒸汽灭菌容器和一次性使用蒸汽或环氧乙烷(ETO)灭菌包装。

了解更多 ›

吸入器、喷雾器、喷雾泵和其它药物输送装置利用了各种 Porex 过滤、透气和药物剂槽解决方案。 定制零件的几何形状可适应不同的设备要求。

了解更多 ›

Porex 设计并开发介质保留过滤器,用于透析系统的生产,例如利用浓缩液碳酸氢钠。 过滤器可定制以符合设备的设计要求。

了解更多 ›

医疗设备从医院中央真空系统到动脉注射器、尿袋、导管和手术粘合剂涂覆器均依赖于POREX®多孔塑料解决方案的材料纯净性、可承受消毒灭菌及适用于高速制造.。

了解更多 ›

Medical Devices

Genuine Porex®: Because patient outcomes matter.

talk to us about your needs ›

Porex pioneered the use of sintered porous plastic components for the healthcare industry. Today, we are the leading producer and supplier of these products to the industry. Our long history of innovation in porous plastics design, materials selection, and proprietary manufacturing processes provides cost-savings, enhanced performance, and convenience for a wide range of medical device applications.

The products featured below are examples of customized items we have developed and supply to the healthcare industry. If you don't see the exact component or application you're looking for, please contact us to discuss how we may develop a product solution for your specific requirements.

OR Devices

Medical devices from hospital central vacuum systems to arterial syringes, urine bags, catheters, and surgical adhesive applicators depend on POREX® Porous Plastic solutions for their purity, ability to withstand sterilization, and compatibility with high-speed manufacturing processes.

Learn More ›

Healthcare-associated infections are a serious worldwide problem – persisting as a leading cause of preventable death and increasing the cost of medical care.

Learn More ›

Dialysis

Porex designs and develops media retention filters that are used in the production of dialysis systems, such as those that utilize concentrated liquid sodium bicarbonate. Filters can be customized to accommodate device design requirements.

Learn More ›

Drug Delivery / Pharma

Inhalers, nebulizers, spray pumps, and other drug delivery devices utilize various Porex filtration, venting, and drug reservoir solutions. Customized part geometries can accommodate various device requirements.

Learn More ›

Medical Packaging

Porous plastic sterilization vents, designed and developed by Porex, allow pressure equalization during the sterilization process and also serve as a filter barrier during storage. The vents are designed for reusable steam sterilization containers and for single-use steam or ethylene oxide (EtO) sterilization packaging.

Learn More ›

Nebo Content Management System Tracking