技术

注重绩效、经过时间检验的Porex材料技术提供了广泛的可能性, 并帮助您克服最复杂的产品挑战。 50 多年来,我们跨越多个行业为众多的产品应用设计了自定义多孔塑料解决方案。 除了我们的材料科学和多孔介质应用专长,我们还提供种类齐全的通用原材料和全球性的生产力以满足您的多样化市场需求。

Porex 真诚地邀请您探索以下应用和材料选项。 欢迎提问题: 联系我们 获取更多信息或了解如何为您的具体产品设计挑战开发独特的解决方案。

透气

POREX®多孔塑料能够自我支持,加上其固有的疏水性,因而成为医疗保健、消费和工业市场透气的广泛应用的理想产品。 我们在这方面已经有比较广泛的标准和定制的解决方法。

了解更多 ›

吸芯传输

Porex利用多孔材料设计和开发也液体输送(吸芯传输)系统已经有 50 年。 从消费产品到医疗保健产品,我们能够开发定制的产品以满足您的具体要求。

了解更多 ›

过滤 / 分离

POREX®多孔塑料过滤材料在过滤和分离需求方面的应用已经有几十年。 探索我们的材料科学专长和过滤分离应用专长如何能够实现您的产品发展目标。

了解更多 ›

交叉流过滤

Porex在高固体分过滤和分离应用技术方面有着悠久的创新历史。 我们以解决方案为导向迎接具体的过滤技术挑战,为了服务广大的医疗保健、工业和消费者市场的客户,我们将继续开创新的发明创造路径。

了解更多 ›

扩散

Porex设计和生产多孔塑料和多孔纤维元件的历史悠久,这些产品被广泛应用于喷洒和扩散方面——从工业产品到个人消费品应有尽有。 请看我们的扩散设计和发展专长如何能够实现您的产品目标。

了解更多 ›

支持载体

Porex设计多孔塑料支持载体和存储介质已经有 30 多年的历史。 我们在材料科学、客户指定材料类型的选择和零件设计方面的专长经受住了时间的考验,可以为您的产品发展目标获得成功助一臂之力。

了解更多 ›

热量控制

由于电子元件效率低下而产生的热量或来自外部环境的热量会导致电子元件过早损坏。 Porex通过其设计的多孔散热方法来解决这些问题,所用的导热多孔塑料允许热量散逸, 但同时阻绝灰尘和湿气进入,从而增强了热流的传导效率。

了解更多 ›

噪声控制

多孔塑料在噪声控制领域应用广泛,从防风阻屑设备到隔音降噪应有尽有。 由于Porex能够按照客户的需求制产品的形状、孔隙率以及基材和添加剂,因此我们在应对复杂的噪声控制应用挑战方面能够取得比较具体的成果。

了解更多 ›

多孔塑料材料

POREX®多孔塑料使用各种带控制孔径的聚合物设计而成,可为多种应用领&#

了解更多 ›

多孔聚合物

Porex使用一系列的短纤维和特种纤维材料促成纤维元件的快速生产,打开了&#

了解更多 ›

多孔玻璃纤维

临床和生命科学产品要求严格的纯净标准、优良的强度和高度稳定的机械

了解更多 ›

Nebo Content Management System Tracking

TECHNOLOGIES

Performance-driven, time-tested Porex material technologies deliver a wide range of possibilities designed to overcome your most complex product challenges. For over 50 years, we have specialized in venting, wicking, and filtering technologies to engineer custom porous plastic solutions for a multitude of product applications. In addition to our material science and porous media application expertise, we offer a full line of versatile raw materials and global production capabilities to meet your diverse market needs.

Porex invites you to explore the following application and material options. Questions are welcome: contact us for more information or to learn about developing a unique solution for your specific product design challenges.

Acoustics

Porous plastics are used in acoustic applications ranging from wind and debris protection to sound dampening. Because Porex can customize the shape, porosity, and base material and additives within our products, very specific results are possible in tackling complex acoustic application challenges.

Learn More ›

Absorbing

Looking for a highly absorbent polymer material that is also comfortable? POREX® has the perfect solution. Our absorbent material is perfect for a variety of applications.

Learn More ›

Antimicrobial

In 2003, Porex developed antimicrobial porous media as an effective solution against bacteria and fungi. Continuing its history of innovation, Porex has now developed Porex® Barrier Technology™, a microbicidal technology that goes beyond inhibiting microbial growth on surfaces; it kills microbes in liquid and gas streams on contact.

Learn More ›

Put or spread a fluid or solid onto a surface or substrate.

Learn More ›

Crossflow Filtration

Porex has a long history of innovation in high-solids filtration and separation applications. Our solution-oriented approach to specific filtration challenges continues to open new paths of innovation for a wide range of customers in the healthcare, industrial, and consumer markets.

Learn More ›

Diffusion

Porex has a long history of designing and manufacturing porous plastic and porous fiber components utilized in a variety of sparging and diffusion applications – from industrial to consumer. See how our diffuser product design and development expertise can enable the achievement of your product objectives.

Learn More ›

Filtration / Separation

POREX® Porous Plastic Filter Materials have been utilized for decades in demanding filtration and separation applications. Explore how our material science expertise and filtration and separation application experience can enable your product development objectives.

Learn More ›

Media Support

Porex has been designing porous plastic support and retention media for over 30 years. Our time-tested expertise in material science, customized material type selection, and part design can assist in the success of your product development goals.

Learn More ›

Thermal Management

Heat generated by electrical inefficiencies or from external environmental conditions can lead to premature failure of electrical components. Porex tackles these problems with solutions from porous vents that are designed to allow heat to escape while keeping dust and moisture out to heat conductive porous plastics that are designed to provide enhanced heat flow.

Learn More ›

Venting

POREX® Porous Plastics are self-supporting and inherently hydrophobic, making them ideal for a wide variety of venting applications in healthcare, consumer, and industrial markets. A broad range of standard and custom solutions is available.

Learn More ›

Wicking

Porex has been designing and developing fluid transfer (wicking) systems utilizing porous plastic materials for 50 years. From consumer to healthcare products, we can develop customized applications that meet your specific requirements.

Learn More ›

Porous Plastics

POREX® Porous Plastics are engineered from various polymers with controlled pore sizes to provide outstanding strength, durability, chemical resistance, resiliency, and design flexibility across multiple applications.

Learn More ›

Porous Polymer Fibers

When Porex enabled the rapid production of bonded and nonwoven fiber components from a range of staple (cut) bi-component and specialty fiber materials, it opened the door to numerous new blends and fiber combinations for multiple markets.

Learn More ›

Foam

A proprietary or customized blend of raw materials created through a clean hydrophilic polyurethane process.

Learn More ›

Nebo Content Management System Tracking