家用产品
_______
多种吸芯选项可用于香薰和杀虫器给液系统
家用产品
_______
多种吸芯选项可用于香薰和杀虫器给液系统
Slider

房主们会使用家用清新剂和杀虫剂等产品,因为他们都知道保持家中清洁和无虫害的重要性。我们的定制吸芯解决方案 – 根据您的传输和释放要求而使用多孔纤维或烧结塑料颗粒 – 确保您的清新剂介质、驱蚊、杀虫剂或香味引诱剂无论用于何种场景都能提供优质性能。

虫害控制

驱虫

虫害会对家庭和农业活动造成严重破坏。POREX® 烧结塑料颗粒和多孔纤维吸芯专为满足您的杀虫器、驱蚊器或气味引诱剂的芯棒设计需求而开发,可针对多种温度、形状和颜色进行定制,以实现插电式杀虫器、气味吸引产品和电热驱蚊器芯棒的优质性能。

香薰

香薰

家居主人都知道清新洁净的室内空气将使自己的家居环境更加温馨。Porex 提供业内广范的香薰棒,多种吸芯可选,以满足您的吸香棒设计需求,包括插电式空气清新器、环境空气清新器、香薰扩香器、厕所清新器和碳除味器。

HOUSEHOLD GOODS
_______
Multiple wick options for fragrance and insecticide delivery systems
HOUSEHOLD GOODS
_______
Multiple wick options for fragrance and insecticide delivery systems
Slider

From household fragrances to insecticide products, homeowners know the importance of keeping their homes smelling clean and pest-free. Our customized wick solutions – using either porous fiber or sintered particles depending on your delivery and release requirements – assure your fragrance carrier, insecticide, or scent attractant delivers optimal performance regardless of the application.

Pest Control

Insecticide

Pests can wreak havoc on homes and agricultural operations. Specifically developed to your insecticide or scent attractant design needs, POREX® sintered particle and porous fiber wicks are customized for many temperatures, shapes and colors to deliver optimal performance of plug-in insecticides, heated insecticides, and scent attraction products.

Fragrance Delivery

Fragrance Delivery

Homeowners know how a fresh, clean scent defines their families and impacts a home. Offering the broadest array of fragrance delivery wicks in the industry, Porex provides multiple wick options to achieve your fragrance delivery design needs, including plug-in air fresheners, ambient air fresheners, reed diffusers, toilet fresheners, and carbon odor eliminators.