应用

Porex自1961年创建以来, 以解决方案为导向迎接具体的应用挑战, 该策略使我们的客户受益非浅。我们已经被业界证明的创新声誉和数十年的经验让我们能够满足最复杂的吸附、曝气、扩散、透气、过滤和其它功能要求,我们设计的解决方案将带给您显著的优势。

无论是医疗保健、电子、汽车、消费或工业应用, Porex 帮助您实现一切可能。

透气

POREX®多孔塑料能够自我支持,加上其固有的疏水性,因而成为医疗保健、消费和工业市场透气的广泛应用的理想产品。 我们在这方面已经有比较广泛的标准和定制的解决方法。

了解更多 ›

吸芯传输

Porex利用多孔材料设计和开发也液体输送(吸芯传输)系统已经有 50 年。 从消费产品到医疗保健产品,我们能够开发定制的产品以满足您的具体要求。

了解更多 ›

过滤 / 分离

POREX®多孔塑料过滤材料在过滤和分离需求方面的应用已经有几十年。 探索我们的材料科学专长和过滤分离应用专长如何能够实现您的产品发展目标。

了解更多 ›

交叉流过滤

Porex在高固体分过滤和分离应用技术方面有着悠久的创新历史。 我们以解决方案为导向迎接具体的过滤技术挑战,为了服务广大的医疗保健、工业和消费者市场的客户,我们将继续开创新的发明创造路径。

了解更多 ›

扩散

Porex设计和生产多孔塑料和多孔纤维元件的历史悠久,这些产品被广泛应用于喷洒和扩散方面——从工业产品到个人消费品应有尽有。 请看我们的扩散设计和发展专长如何能够实现您的产品目标。

了解更多 ›

支持载体

Porex设计多孔塑料支持载体和存储介质已经有 30 多年的历史。 我们在材料科学、客户指定材料类型的选择和零件设计方面的专长经受住了时间的考验,可以为您的产品发展目标获得成功助一臂之力。

了解更多 ›

热量控制

由于电子元件效率低下而产生的热量或来自外部环境的热量会导致电子元件过早损坏。 Porex通过其设计的多孔散热方法来解决这些问题,所用的导热多孔塑料允许热量散逸, 但同时阻绝灰尘和湿气进入,从而增强了热流的传导效率。

了解更多 ›

噪声控制

多孔塑料在噪声控制领域应用广泛,从防风阻屑设备到隔音降噪应有尽有。 由于Porex能够按照客户的需求制产品的形状、孔隙率以及基材和添加剂,因此我们在应对复杂的噪声控制应用挑战方面能够取得比较具体的成果。

了解更多 ›

Nebo Content Management System Tracking

Porous technology applications

The Porex solution-oriented approach to specific porous material technology application challenges has benefited our customers since 1961. With our proven reputation for innovation and our decades of porous plastic technology experience, we meet even the most complex wicking, diffusion, venting, filtration, and other functional requirements with solutions designed to give you distinct advantages.

Whether for healthcare, electronics, automotive, consumer or industrial applications, Porex porous polymer technology makes it possible.

Diffusion

Porex has a long history of designing and manufacturing porous plastic and porous fiber components utilized in a variety of sparging and diffusion applications – from industrial to consumer. See how our diffuser product design and development expertise can enable the achievement of your product objectives.

Learn More ›

Antimicrobial

In 2003, Porex developed antimicrobial porous media as an effective solution against bacteria and fungi. Continuing its history of innovation, Porex has now developed Porex® Barrier Technology™, a microbicidal technology that goes beyond inhibiting microbial growth on surfaces; it kills microbes in liquid and gas streams on contact.

Learn More ›

Filtration / Separation

POREX® Porous Plastic Filter Materials have been utilized for decades in demanding filtration and separation applications. Explore how our material science expertise and filtration and separation application experience can enable your product development objectives.

Learn More ›

Venting

POREX® Porous Plastics are self-supporting and inherently hydrophobic, making them ideal for a wide variety of venting applications in healthcare, consumer, and industrial markets. A broad range of standard and custom solutions is available.

Learn More ›

Wicking

Porex has been designing and developing fluid transfer (wicking) systems utilizing porous plastic materials for 50 years. From consumer to healthcare products, we can develop customized applications that meet your specific requirements.

Learn More ›

Crossflow Filtration

Porex has a long history of innovation in high-solids filtration and separation applications. Our solution-oriented approach to specific filtration challenges continues to open new paths of innovation for a wide range of customers in the healthcare, industrial, and consumer markets.

Learn More ›

Media Support

Porex has been designing porous plastic support and retention media for over 30 years. Our time-tested expertise in material science, customized material type selection, and part design can assist in the success of your product development goals.

Learn More ›

Thermal Management

Heat generated by electrical inefficiencies or from external environmental conditions can lead to premature failure of electrical components. Porex tackles these problems with solutions from porous vents that are designed to allow heat to escape while keeping dust and moisture out to heat conductive porous plastics that are designed to provide enhanced heat flow.

Learn More ›

Acoustics

Porous plastics are used in acoustic applications ranging from wind and debris protection to sound dampening. Because Porex can customize the shape, porosity, and base material and additives within our products, very specific results are possible in tackling complex acoustic application challenges.

Learn More ›

Nebo Content Management System Tracking