反射介质
_______
高反射材料打造理想的紫外线和照明系统
反射介质
_______
高反射材料打造理想的紫外线和照明系统
反射材料
_______
高反射材料打造理想的紫外线和照明系统
Slider
技术资料

查阅产品和方案选项以及相应的竞争力数据

Slider
优选合作伙伴

热成型、模切和螺旋缠绕管方面的专家

Slider

使用高反射介质改善您的紫外线和照明系统

我们的高反射材料组合是UV紫外线和照明系统的理想选择。我们的 POREX® Virtek™ PTFE 材料有卷,片,三维形状或各种切割形状和形式,反射率超过 97%。 

使用我们的材料可确保您的紫外线和照明系统符合更高的质量标准:

  • 出色的反射率,平均 210 nm 下总反射率超过 97%
  • 耐高温性能工作温度高达 260ºC
  • 朗伯反射率  100%

观看网络课程回放

如何利用微孔PTFE增强紫外线消毒效果?

Slider
博滤克斯Porex UVC 空气消毒反射介质

UVC 空气消毒

使用 Porex Virtek 反射介质作为您的 UVC 空气消毒产品的衬里,确保对空气进行适当消毒

随着近期人们对清洁室内空气的认识不断提高,在空气处理装置中使用 UVC 系统被证明是最有效的解决方案之一。  已证明 UVC 能量可以灭活大多数病原体;然而,为了确保有效,UV 能量必须均匀地分散在反应室内。 点击如下按钮即可了解更多关于Porex Virtek PTFE将如何提高您的紫外线空气消毒系统的功效和效率。


博滤克斯Porex UVC 表面消毒反射介质

UVC 表面消毒

在 UVC 消毒系统中使用 Porex Virtek 反射介质,确保实现均匀的表面消毒

适当消毒的表面对于减缓疾病和感染的传播至关重要。如果使用不当,化学消毒剂可能会损坏设备、对人有毒并且会无效。利用 UVC 光对表面进行消毒越来越受欢迎,并且被证明是非常有效的。然而,表面消毒最重要的方面是紫外线能量的合理分配。Porex Virtek 高反射 PTFE 是高朗伯材料 – 这意味着它可以在整个表面非常均匀地传播反射光。无论您是设计室内消毒系统还是全封闭系统,Porex Virtek PTFE 都是首选的紫外线反射材料。 


博滤克斯Porex UVC 水消毒和灭活反射介质

UVC 水消毒和灭活

使用 Porex Virtek 反射介质作为您的 UVC 水处理系统的衬里,确保对水进行适当消毒

确保饮用水不含细菌和病原体是全球关注的问题,在完整的水处理系统中使用 UVC 系统是实现这一目标的最有效方法之一。  已证明 UVC 能量可以灭活大多数病原体;然而,为了确保有效,UV 能量必须均匀地分散在反应室内。点击如下按钮即可了解更多关于Porex Virtek PTFE将如何提高您的UV 水消毒系统的功效和效率。


博滤克斯Porex UV 特殊应用反射介质

UV 特殊应用

Porex Virtek 可用于多种专业反射应用

Porex Virtek 在一系列广泛波长范围内(从 200 – 1400 nm)具有很高的反射率,使其在众多专业应用中非常有效。Porex Virtek 反射介质具有很低的能量吸收和高朗伯(散射)特性,可以提高您设备的总体性能。


技术资料

查阅产品和方案选项以及相应的竞争力数据

Slider
优选合作伙伴

热成型、模切和螺旋缠绕管方面的专家

Slider

Reflective Media
_______
Highly reflective materials that are ideal for UV and lighting systems.
Reflective Media
_______
Highly reflective materials that are ideal for UV and lighting systems.
Reflective Media
_______
Highly reflective materials that are ideal for UV and lighting systems.
Slider

Improve your UV and lighting systems with highly reflective media

Our portfolio of highly reflective materials is ideal for UV and lighting systems. Available in rolls, sheets, or three-dimensional shapes and various cut shapes and forms, our POREX Virtek® PTFE materials are up to 97% reflective. 

Using our materials assures your UV and lighting systems meet the highest quality standards with:

  • Outstanding reflectance demonstrated by an average total reflectance of over 97% down to 210nm.
  • High-temperature performance, with a working temperature of up to 260ºC.
  • Lambertian reflectance at nearly 100%.

REGISTER FOR OUR
ON-DEMAND
WEBINAR:

How to Optimize UV Disinfection Efficiency Using Microporous PTFE

Slider
HVAC air handling systems

UVC Air Disinfection

Ensure properly disinfected air with Porex Virtek reflective media lining your UVC air disinfection product

With the recent heightened awareness around clean indoor air, utilizing a UVC system within an air handling unit has become a common and effective solution.  UVC energy is proven to deactivate most pathogens; however, to be effective, the UV energy must be uniformly dispersed within the reaction chamber.  Learn more about how Porex Virtek PTFE can increase the efficacy and efficiency of your UV air disinfection system.


Robotic & Mobile Disinfection Systems

UVC Surface Disinfection

Ensure uniform surface disinfection by using Porex Virtek reflective media in your UVC disinfection system

Properly disinfected surfaces are critical to slowing the spread of illness and infection. Chemical disinfectants can be damaging to equipment, toxic to people and ineffective if not used properly. Utilizing UVC light to disinfect surfaces has increased in popularity and is proving to be extremely effective. However, the most important aspect of surface disinfection is the proper distribution of the UV energy.  Porex Virtek highly reflective PTFE is highly Lambertian – meaning it spreads reflected light very uniformly across the surface.  Whether you are designing a room disinfection system or a fully enclosed system, Porex Virtek PTFE is the UV reflective material of choice. 


Home / Point-of-Use (POU) systems

UVC Water Disinfection and Deactivation

Ensure properly disinfected water with Porex Virtek reflective media lining your UVC water treatment systems

Ensuring drinking water is free of bacteria and pathogens is a global concern, and utilizing a UVC system within a complete water treatment system is one of the most effective ways to achieve this.  UVC energy has been proven to deactivate most pathogens; however, to be effective, the UV energy must be uniformly dispersed within the reaction chamber. earn more about how Porex Virtek PTFE can increase the efficacy and efficiency of your UV water disinfection system.


Hands Photography

UV Specialty Applications

Porex Virtek can be used in numerous specialty reflectivity applications

Porex Virtek has extremely high reflectivity in a broad range of wavelengths (from 200 – 1400 nm) making it very useful in a myriad of specialty applications.  With its very low energy absorption and highly Lambertian (diffuse) characteristics, Porex Virtek can improve the overall performance of your device.


Tech Specs

Check out available product options and competitive data

Slider
Resources

Explore videos and collateral on our UVC reflective media solutions

Slider
Preferred Partners

Experts in thermoforming, die-cutting and spiral-wound tubing

Slider
REGISTER FOR OUR
ON-DEMAND
WEBINAR:

Using Highly Reflective PTFE to Improve Efficacy of UV Air Disinfection Systems

Slider